• Transportation Department

School Bus
  • Transportation Staff

    Director of Maintenance, Operations & Transportation

    Robert Dias

    Secretary of Maintenance, Operations & Transportation

    Colleen Lehigh

    California Certified School Bus Driver Instructor

    Robert Dias

    California Certified School Bus Drivers

    Oakhurst Elementary & Oak Creek Intermediate

    James Gillaspy

    Michael Phillips

    Tony Spacke

    Wasuma Elementary

    Beth Broomfield

    Ryan Olson

    Fish Camp/Wawona

    Chuck Kramer

    Special Education

    Dustin Didrickson

  • Click here to link to the Transportation Department's Facebook page for an update on road conditions.