• Transportation Department

School Bus
  • Transportation Staff
    Director of Maintenance, Operations & Transportation
    Robert Dias

    Secretary of Maintenance, Operations & Transportation
    Sue Fouch

    California Certified School Bus Driver Instructors
    Robert Dias

    California Certified School Bus Drivers
    Oakhurst Elementary & Oak Creek Intermediate

    James Gilaspy
    Chuck Kramer
    Michael Phillips

    Wasuma Elementary
    Beth Broomfield
    Mark Potter
    Mark Fleming

    Fish Camp/Wawona
    Robert Dias

    Special Education
    Dustin Didrickson

  • Click here to link to the Transportation Department's Facebook page for an update on road conditions.